Top Websites to List and Find a Coworking Space

If you are a coworking space owner, you may know how important it is to give a push to your website (and your business!) by signing up to relevant directories and platforms. Not only this helps your SEO, but it will most of all help your potential customers to find you! On the other hand, all websites listed here are equally useful to anyone in search of the coworking space that best fits their needs.

So there you go, here are the best websites to list your space and to search for one as a member.

Websites to List and Find a Coworking Space

Name Website Location
included.co http://included.co/ International
Hubble https://hubblehq.com/ London
Instant Offices http://www.instantoffices.com/ International
Pickspace https://pickspace.net/ International
Share Desk https://www.sharedesk.net/ International
Happy Desk https://www.happydesk.com/ International
DesksNear.me https://desksnear.me/ International
DesksNear.me https://desksnear.me/ International
DeskTime https://www.desktimeapp.com/ International
Coworking London http://www.coworkinglondon.com/ London
Desk Pass https://www.deskpass.com International
Copass https://copass.org/ International
Coworking Wiki http://wiki.coworking.org/w/page/29303049/Directory International
Desk Surfing http://www.desksurfing.net/ International
Near Desk https://www2.neardesk.com/ US
Liquid Space https://liquidspace.com/ International
GoCoWo http://www.gocowo.com/ International
Find Workspaces https://findworkspaces.com/ US
Sneed http://sneed.in/ India
Ofixu http://ofixu.com/ International
Meetings Booker https://www.meetingsbooker.com/ International
Qdesq https://www.qdesq.com/ India
eWorky http://www.eworky.com/en International
Share your office https://www.shareyouroffice.com/ US
Spacelist https://spacelist.ca/ US and Canada
42 Floors https://42floors.com/ US
Office List http://www.officelist.com/ US and Canada
Coffices http://coffices.co/ International
Breather https://breather.com/ US, Canada, Europe
Setting https://setting.io/ Berlin
Key to Office https://keytooffice.com/ International
Peerspace https://www.peerspace.com/ US and Europe
Bizly https://www.bizly.com/ US
Spacewhiz http://spacewhiz.com/ India
Beewake https://www.beewake.com/ US and Europe
Awfis https://www.awfis.com/ India
Spacehop https://spacehop.com/ UK
Splacer https://www.splacer.co/ US
Lexc http://lexc.co/find-a-coworking-space/ International
Desk Camping http://www.deskcamping.com International
Worksnug http://worksnug.com/ International
Seats 2 Meet https://www.seats2meet.com/ US
Coworking.Coffee https://www.coworking.coffee/ International

 

Other useful generic listing pages

 

Name Website Location
Yelp https://www.yelp.com International
Google Maps https://www.google.com/maps International
Yellow Pages https://www.yellowpages.com/ International
FourSquare https://foursquare.com/ International

3 Comments on Top Websites to List and Find a Coworking Space

  1. Hey Patrizia! Really appreciate you pulling this list together. Will you be pulling together an updated round-up anytime soon? I bet there are many other tools that have popped up since you last published this piece. If so, I’ve got a tool I’d love to share it with you! Feel free to shoot me a note and I can send over the deeds – madison@cowork7x24.com.

    Best,
    Maddie

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*